About Us

Windyway Trust was formed as a Charity in February 2005. A group of like minded people, who cared for animals, were asked to form a charity to support the rescue and rehoming of animals at Windyway Animal Sanctuary in Macclesfield. In the years that followed we have gained a band of volunteers who turn up to help at events, run our shop, sort donations and generally support all our fundraising efforts.

The trustees are Christine Earles (Chairperson), Karen Neild (Secretary), Jackie Marriott (Trustee), Jane Arnstein(Treasurer), Pat Barnard (Fundraising Secretary) and Suzannah Fenwick(Trustee).

Contacts for the above are as follows:

Animal Enquiries
Windyway Animal Sanctuary
Emailinfo@windyway.org

Windyway Head Farm, Buxton Old Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire. SK11 0AP.
01625 422246 (If no answer leave a message and someone will get back to you)

Windyway Trust Enquiries

Email :  WindywayTrust@outlook.com

Telephone: 01625 617603 (Crompton Road Centre) (Message system on closed days)
Shop: 01625 423344/420558 (Chestergate)


Christine Angela Earles ( Chairperson )
159 Whirley Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire. SK10 3JL.
Email:  christine@windywaytrust.org

Karen Nield (Secretary)
17 Cardigan close, Macclesfield, Cheshire.
Email: karen@windywaytrust.org

Jane Arnstein (Treasurer)
Email: Jane@windywaytrust.org

Jacqueline Marriott ( Trustee )
Email:  jackie@windywaytrust.org

Pat Barnard (fundraising and sponsorship)
Email:  pat@windywaytrust.org 

Suzannah Fenwick (Trustee)
Email: suzannah@windywaytrust.org